get rid of the .blogspot.com shit, dont wanna look like an internerd.
Anonymous said…
True. But we also have to promote the site. When we get them done its likely that it will only say .com as well. Whats wrong with being an internerd? hahaha.
Hahaha ok. We might make a few of a different design without the .com on to cater for the non-geek market.
Anonymous said…
without the web-ad i would buy that!!!!
Anonymous said…
DUDE'S!!!!!....I so want one!
Anonymous said…
man fuck off the cunts that say get rid of the .com. whos gonna buy a t shirt with a lil kid on a bike. atleast with the promotion of diversity on it , ofcourse itl sell better. look at how many cunts send vids in of themselves just because it DIVERSITY. NICE WORK MITCH.
Justy posted this while I was down in Melbourne but it got taken down for some reason (Josh Irvine whinging). I'm putting it back up because A: The whole thing is very entertaining and B: Just because Josh makes a fool of himself and doesn't handle himself appropriately doesn't mean the video should be taken down for noone to see.
Ok guys, entries have closed for the DiversityXDishonour video comp. Thanks to everyone who put in the hard work to film an edit. There were lots of quality videos but I've narrowed it down to these four which really stand out. I'll be putting a poll up shortly so you guys can vote for the winner. I'm gonna let people vote for 2 weeks so I've got time to get some Diversity tees made for prizes! Here are the top entries... 1. Sam Illman 2. Mike Czajkowski 3. Troy's Montage 4. Nick Harris These guys stood out to me as the most diverse/creative videos. Sorry to anyone who didn't make the top four but never fear because there will be more comps in the future. Get voting!
Just spotted this on Facebook . Apparently Rampit in VIC is in some trouble and needs some help from local riders. I'm not to sure on the exact details but if you're anywhere nearby be sure to get in there and show your support! Check out the Rampit website here or their Facebook here . If anyone can fill us in on some more info, do so in the comments!
Comments
Whats wrong with being an internerd? hahaha.
atleast with the promotion of diversity on it , ofcourse itl sell better. look at how many cunts send vids in of themselves just because it DIVERSITY.
NICE WORK MITCH.